Board

VERITAS GB MEMBERS

YEREVAN STATE MEDICAL UNIVERSITY
Mikael Narimanyan
Marine Balassanyan marina.balasanyan@meduni.am
WUS AUSTRIA
Dino Mujkic dino.mujkic@wus-austria.org
UNIVERSITY OF HEIDELBERG
Hans Sonntag hanssonntag@web.de
ROYAL INSTITUTION OF TECHNOLOGY
Hans Mattsson hans.mattsson@abe.kth.se
UNIVERSITAT DE GIRONA
Magui Perez Magui.perez@udg.edu
BATH SPA UNIVERSITY
John Edwards j.edwards@bathspa.ac.uk
YEREVAN STATE ACADEMY OF FINE ARTS
Susanna Karakhanyan s.karakhanyan@anqa.am
YEREVAN STATE UNIVERSITY
Gegham Gevorgyan ggg@ysu.am
YEREVAN STATE UNIVERSITY OF LANGUAGES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES
Lilit Badalyan badalianlil@yahoo.com
ARMENIAN STATE UNIVERSITY OF ECONOMICS
Paruyr Kalantaryan pkalantaryan@gmail.com
NATIONAL UNIVERSITY OF ARCHITECTURE AND CONSTRUCTION OF ARMENIA
Vardges Yedoyan edoyan@ysuac.am
GAVAR STATE UNIVERSITY
Nelli Kutuzyan nkutuzyan@gmail.com
VANADZOR STATE UNIVERSITY
Zaruhi Vardanyan zaruhy.vartanyan@mail.ru
NORTHERN UNIVERSITY
Syuzanna Sargsyan s.syuzanna76@mail.ru
NATIONAL ACADEMY OF SCIENCES OF RA
Arusyak Harutyunyan arusyakharutunyan@yahoo.com
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION ACADEMY OF THE RA
Tereza Khechoyan khechoyantereza@yahoo.com
NATIONAL CENTER FOR PROFESSIONAL EDUCATION QUALITY ASSURANCE
Ruben Topchyan ruben.topchyan@anqa.am
EDUCATION QUALITY
Hrayr Ohanyan hrayrohanyan@gmail.com
SUPREME CERTIFTYING COMMISSION OF RA
Lilit Arzumanyan boh@sci.am
MINISTRY OF EDUCATION AND SCIENCE OF RA
Edgar Aleksanyan edgalexanyan82@gmail.com